How to disable Pipeline page view for users?

To disable the Pipeline page view for users, follow these instructions: 

  1. Go to the gear icon > Users and Billing (see A). 
  2. On the Users page, select a user (see B). 

  3. In the Edit team member's details pop-up, untick the View Pipeline page box (see C)
  4. Click Save (see D) to submit changes.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us