How to remove a user from your account?

If you are an Account Owner or Administrator, you can remove a user from your account as described below:

  1. Go to gear icon > Users and Billing (see A).
  2. Under Users, click on the User box of your choice (see B).
  3. Choose the Delete user link (See C). 

  4. In the Delete user pop-up, select another user who you want to assign the removed user's contacts to (See D), then check the check box to confirm that you want to delete user (See E).
  5. Click Delete to confirm deletion of the contact (See F).

  • All the contacts of the removed user are assigned to the new user.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us