How to undo import?

  1. Go to gear icon > Import and Export (see A).
  2. In the Import and Export page, go to Import/Export History and click on the Undo import link associated with import that you wish to remove. (see B).

NOTES
  • Undo import link is available only for 24 hours from importing and is only visible to a user that performed the import.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us