Resend failed emails
When an email fails to send from OnePageCRM, it's saved so you can resend it in one click. No need to rewrite or re-compose anything.
💡Emails can be resent from the Email page, Activity page, and Contact Timeline.
In this article:
| Resend a single failed email | Discard a failed email |
| Resend failed Bulk Emails | Find your failed emails |
| Resend from Activities |
|
Resend a single failed email
Failed emails appear in the Contact's Timeline with a red email icon.

💡 Only the original sender of the email can resend it.
💡 Other users can view failed emails and see which user the email failed for.
💡 You can also resend failed emails from the Email or Activity pages.
Resend failed Bulk Emails
Jump up to Article's Overview ⮝When a bulk email fails, you can resend individual emails or the entire batch from the Failed send folder on the Email page.
Resend individual email from a bulk send:



Resend all failed emails from a bulk send:


💡 All failed emails across your CRM account appear in the Failed Send folder.
💡 You can also resend bulk failed emails from the Activities page.
💡 You will see failed emails from any user in your CRM account.
💡 Only the original sender of the email can resend it.
Resend from Activities
Jump up to Article's Overview ⮝You can also resend failed emails from the Activities page.
Both single and bulk failed emails appear here with a Resend button if they were sent by you.



Discard a failed email
Jump up to Article's Overview ⮝Go to Email → Failed Send folder → select the emails → click the bin icon.

💡 You can discard failed emails from the Contact's Timeline or Email tab.
💡 Discarded failed emails can be undone for a few seconds via the top notification.
Find your failed emails
Jump up to Article's Overview ⮝If an email fails to send, a Failed send folder appears in the Email section.
It shows the number of failed emails and includes both individual and bulk emails.
💡 The Failed send folder only appears when emails fail to send and disappears once they are resent or dismissed.
💡 A notification is shown in the Notification area (bell icon) when an email send fails.