User Groups makes reporting easier and is an efficient way to check if your team is meeting their overall sales targets.
Plans: User groups are available on SMB Plus and Enterprise.
Note: You can rename a User Group by clicking on the three dots beside the group and selecting Rename group.
- Only groups with no users assigned can be deleted.
- Only account owners and administrators can edit and assign users to groups.