User Groups
User Groups are available on the Business and Max plans. Upgrade here.
User Groups help organize users, create targeted reports, and track team performance against sales goals.
It provides a structured approach to managing data by organizing users based on groups.
Only the Account owner or Administrators can edit and assign users to groups.
In this article:
| Create User Groups |
| Remove User Groups |
| Filter by User Groups |
Create User Groups



💡 New users are added to the default User Group unless you select a different one.
Rename a User Group by clicking the three dots → Rename group.

Remove User Groups

Select the user → choose a new user group → click Save.


💡 You cannot remove the default User Group.
💡 Once all User Groups are removed, the default group name will no longer appear.
Filter User Groups


💡 Name the filter, then click Save & Run to use it again later.
💡 Removing the last user from a group will break its filters.