How to change the number of users on your subscription
Once you are subscribed to OnePageCRM, you can easily change the number of users on your subscription. Follow the steps below to do this:
- Only the Account Owner or Administrators can add or remove users.
- Pro-rata rates apply for purchasing additional users during your monthly/yearly subscription period.
- In case an additional user is removed, this action will take effect on your next billing date. For example, if your billing date is on the 1st of the month and you removed a user on the 15th of the month, your removed user can still access their account until the 31st of that month. Starting from the 1st of the next month your user will no longer be able to use their account and your credit card will be charged for OnePageCRM by the number of users less the one removed.
- The number of users can only be downgraded to the number of active users on the account. If you remove a user on the Users page, you will need to update the number of users on your subscription.
- To downgrade the number of users on your subscription, first you will have to remove a user on the Users page and then you will be allowed to reduce the number of users on the Billing page. For example, if you have 3 active users on your account under the Users page and you want to reduce the number of users in the subscription under the Billing page, you must first delete a user from the Users page. See here how to delete a user.