How to cancel your OnePageCRM subscription

The Account owner or an Administrator of a subscribed OnePageCRM account can cancel the subscription at any time by following the steps below.

In this article:
Cancel your subscription
What happens to my data after I cancel?

Cancel your subscription

1
Click on your User profileUsers and Billing.
2
Go to Billing → under Billing InfoCancel plan.
3
In the Cancel Plan pop-up → enter password →  Cancel plan. If you signed up using your Google Login, you're required to create a password in OnePageCRM first, read more here
4
Your OnePageCRM plan will be canceled at the end of your billing cycle.  
Note: You'll still have access to your OnePageCRM account until the end of your billing cycle. For example, if your billing cycle starts on the 2nd of every month, and you cancel on the 12th of the month, you will have access to the account until the 2nd of the next month. 

What happens to my data after I cancel?

Once your OnePageCRM subscription is cancelled, your account will be frozen. Your data will be automatically deleted 12 months after the account is downgraded. We would recommend to export your data, by logging in and export your contacts and deals from OnePageCRM before you cancel your account. 

NOTES
  • The cancellation can be reverted at anytime before the end of billing cycle. For more information click here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us