How to cancel your OnePageCRM subscription when you've signed up with Google
If you've created an account with OnePageCRM using your Google Login and you wish to cancel your account, you must first create a password in OnePageCRM.
|In this article:|
|How to create a password||How to cancel your OnePageCRM subscription|
|What happens to my data after I cancel?|
How to create a password
Note: Passwords must be at least 6 digits long.
How to cancel your OnePageCRM subscription
Note: You'll still have access to your OnePageCRM account until the end of your billing cycle. For example, if your billing cycle starts on the 2nd of every month, and you cancel on the 12th of the month, you will have access to the account until the 2nd of the next month.
What happens to my data after I cancel?
Once your OnePageCRM subscription is canceled, your account will be frozen. Your data will be automatically deleted 12 months after the account is downgraded. We would recommend to export your data, by logging in and export your contacts and deals from OnePageCRM before you cancel your account.
- The cancellation can be reverted at any time before the end of the billing cycle. For more information click here.
- Only the Account owner or an administrator can cancel the subscription.