Switching plans after removing users
If you're trying to switch to a different pricing plan but you have recently removed users from your account, you will be charged pro-rata for the original number of users you had. We'll display a message alerting you of this.
To be charged for the updated number of users, please upgrade after your next billing date, once the changes come into effect.
In case you need to switch plans immediately, please contact our Customer Success Team for help: firstname.lastname@example.org.