How to restore contacts and deals
When a contact or deal is deleted you have the option to restore it before it's permanently erased from your CRM within a dedicated timeframe.
- This undo option is available on the SMB plan for 24 hours
- This undo option is available on the SMB Plus and Enterprise plans for 30 days
|In this article:|
|Restore a contact|
|Restore a deal|
How to restore a contact
How to restore a Deal
- You can also filter by Team Member and dates to narrow your search.