How to notify other team members in Notes, Call Notes, and Meeting Notes
We know that collaboration between you and your team is important, so in OnePageCRM, you have the option to notify your team when adding a Call, Meeting, or Note. When you add a Call, Meeting, or Note to a contact owned by another team member, they will also receive an automatic email notifying them that a particular type of note has been left for their contact. In addition, you have the customize your email notification preferences for Notes, Calls, and Meetings.
|In this article learn how to:
|Notify a team member using @mention in + Note/Call/Meeting
|Notify a team member in + Note/Call/Meeting from the Notify Dropdown
|Turn off email notifications for contacts owned by you
How to notify a team member using @mention in + Note, + Call, or + Meeting
How to notify a team member in + Note + call + meeting from the Notify dropdown
- If you select a user from the Notify dropdown, and you no longer want to notify them, you will need to deselect them from the dropdown.
How to turn off email notifications for contacts owned by you
Note: This feature is disabled for single-user accounts.
- You will only receive email notifications when another user adds a Note, Call, or Meeting for contacts owned by you.
- By default, the owner of the contact gets notified via email if another user adds a Note, Call Note, or Meeting Note (if they haven't turned this email notification setting off).