How to undo an import
If you make a mistake when importing your contacts, you have the option to clear a recent import completed within 24 hours.
Please note that if you merge contacts during the import process, you will not have the option to undo the import. For more information on merging contacts on import, please see here.
- The Undo import link is available only for 24 hours from importing and is only visible to the user that performed the import.
- You can undo an import made from a file and direct imports made from Highrise and Google Contacts.
- Undo import is only available when importing new contacts, it is not possible to Undo a merge import.