How to close the sales cycle
If there are no further follow-ups required for a contact and you don't have any Next Actions scheduled, you have the option to close the sales cycle. You can add a closing comment too if you wish. If you then want to start up the sales process again in the future, you can reopen the sales cycle.
|In this article:|
|How to close the sales cycle for a contact|
|How to reopen the sales cycle for a closed contact|
How to close the sales cycle for a contact
How to reopen the sales cycle for a closed contact
- All your closed contacts (with or without closing comments) are shown at the bottom of your Action Stream. If you have selected the “Hide contact without actions in My Action Stream” option in the Focus Mode, these contacts will be hidden from your Action Stream.